The talk to end all talks

Hi! Hello! If it’s your first time here, welcome to my little newsletter. Come have a cuppa and lets rant about email marketing and stuff. If you feel moved, I’d be grateful if you shared this issue with people you know!

UNSPAM - Accessibility in Practice

Hi! I wanted to let you know that my UNSPAM talk, Accessibility in Practice, is now available to watch on youtube!

This talk felt deeply personal, and I'm glad/honored that I was able to take the stage at UNSPAM and present about accessibility.

Please give it a watch, and let me know what you think!

This is me talking on a big stage. Scary. My shirt is a nice burgundy, which is apparently my favorite color? I'm told I always lean to reds, despite always saying my favorite color is blue.

P.S. Day 2 of UNSPAM was on my birthday, and the RGE folks made sure I had a cupcake.

More updates on more things later,

Megan