It's notes. From the dev.

Hi! Hello! If it’s your first time here, welcome to my little newsletter. Come have a cuppa and lets rant about email marketing and stuff. If you feel moved, I’d be grateful if you shared this issue with people you know!

I'm launching a new web series with Email on Acid!

If you’re a fan of Email on Acid's monthly newsletter, you may have seen my "Notes from the Dev" column with a simple tip or trick to make your email development easier. Now, we're adding video!

It's called Notes from the Dev: Video Edition, and about once a month I'll be bringing on fellow email developers to teach us their email coding ways. Our episodes will be short (20 min or less) and actionable. I hope to showcase all the different ways people accomplish their various email needs.

Episode one kicks off with emailgeek extraordinaire, Nout Boctor-Smith, where we chat about a neat event registration email she made while working at GitLab!

A huge thank you to my coworkers for rallying around this idea with enthusiasm, this show would not be a thing without you. I truly work with a dream team.

Talk soon,

Megan

P.S. I'm in completely new territory here, so if you have any feedback or questions, please reply and let me know. I'm all ears.